Contact Close

KSH Munich

Munich campus

Preysingstr. 95

81667 München

Telefon: +49 89 48092–900

Telefax: +49 89 48092–1900

info.muc@ksh-m.de

Ground plan

Benediktbeuern campus

Don-Bosco-Str. 1 

83671 Benediktbeuern

Telefon: +49 8857 88-500

Telefax: +49 8857 88-599

info.bb@ksh-m.de

Ground plan

The Dean's Office at the Faculty of Social Work, Benediktbeuern

The degree programmes in Social Work (B.A.) as well as Religious Education and Church Educational Work (B.A.) are organised by the Dean's Office at the Faculty of Social Work, Benediktbeuern. For all students, the Dean's Office is the first place to go for questions related to their studies. For professors, freelance lecturers as well as the entire university community, it is the central point for planning, organisation and support in the faculty. It offers forums for specialist discussion, represents the interests of the profession externally, and further develops the degree programmes. The committee work through and in the Dean's Office ensures the representation of the interests of the faculty and the Benediktbeuern campus within the university.  In doing so, the primary focus is on communication with the different stakeholders for the further development of the university on a basis of mutual respect.

Contacts

Dean


Prof. Dr. Fritz Böckh
Dekan
Telefon: +49 8857 88-508
fritz.boeckh@ksh-m.de


Vice Dean


Prof. Dr. Dorit Sing
Prodekanin
Telefon: +49 8857 88-534
dorit.sing@ksh-m.de


Dean of Studies


Prof. P. Dr. Bernhard Vondrasek
Studiendekan
Telefon: 08857-88-516
bernhard.vondrasek@ksh-m.de


Contacts

Secretary's office in the Dean's office


Waltraud Hippmann
Sekretariat des Dekanats
Telefon: +49 8857 88-501
waltraud.hippmann@ksh-m.de


Secretary's office in the Dean's office


Carolin Finsterwalder
Sekretariat des Dekanats
Telefon: +49 8857 88-500
carolin.finsterwalder@ksh-m.de


Contacts

Faculty consultant, Social Work


Florian Wenzl
Fakultätsreferent
Telefon: +49 8857 88-519
florian.wenzl@ksh-m.de


Faculty consultant, Religious Education and Church Educational Work


Anica Colic
Fakultätsreferentin
Telefon: +49 8857 88-553
anica.colic@ksh-m.de


Faculty consultant, International Affairs


Sonja Walser
Fakultätsreferentin
Telefon: +49 8857 88-544
sonja.walser@ksh-m.de


This might also be interesting

The Faculty of Social Work at the Benediktbeuern campus

Structure and organisation of the KSH

Portrait of university

Degree programmes on offer

Double degree programme in Benediktbeuern

Site & location